I came across a husky the other day, it reminded me of my old dog. Siberian huskies are beautiful dogs, the one I had did not lack at all in this category. The crazy thing about him was his personality matched mine to a T, calm, quiet and liked to walk for hours and hours; even found ourselves lost in the mountains more than once.

With this encounter I decided to find one of my favorite pictures of my Husky and mess with it a little bit in Photoshop, you can view the photos below.

This is the original photo, he was roaming around my Amish barn while I was loading things up. I caught a quick picture before he noticed

nicko

Rottier, J (October 2nd 2013) Roaming. Caledonia, Michigan

A filter added to make it feel warm, almost like right before the sun has set.

untitled-2

Rottier, J. (March 1st, 2017) Retrieved from Photoshop.

Can you notice what is missing below?

untitled-1

Rottier, J. (March 1st, 2017.) Retrieved from Photoshop.

This was my awesome dog, hopefully this picture captured his calm nature and gentle heart. One of his favorite things to do was to walk around downtown where kids would want to pet him and call him beautiful. yeah he was that vain at times.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

